Contact

Metin

Address: Kıbrıs Şehitleri Cad. No: 5 Kervan Pasajı D: 106 35220 ALSANCAK / İZMİR

Phone: +90 (850) 808 82 75

Burak Day E-Mail: burak.day@utafs.com

Cavit Vural E-Mail: cavit.vural@utafs.com

Efe Vural E-Mail: efe.vural@utafs.com

Jale Ergelen E-Mail: jale.ergelen@utafs.com

Koral Bakkal E-Mail: koral.bakkal@utafs.com

Mert Stevens E-Mail: mert.stevens@utafs.com